english to chinese

Translations to and from Chinese.
sara

english to chinese

Post by sara » Sat Sep 18, 2004 8:45 pm

Please could you translate the following names for me?

Matthew

Emma

Mark

Thanks
Sara
zhu lihua

Re: english to chinese

Post by zhu lihua » Wed Sep 22, 2004 4:56 am

马太
埃玛
马克
Jessie

Re: english to chinese

Post by Jessie » Wed Sep 22, 2004 3:01 pm

Where can I find an Engligh to Chineese Free non-download Translator?
Lynne

Re: english to chinese

Post by Lynne » Fri Oct 01, 2004 4:19 am

What is "I Love You" in Cantonese?

[%sig%]
couyimin
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 3:53 pm
Contact:

Re: english to chinese

Post by couyimin » Tue Oct 05, 2004 7:53 am

马修
爱玛
马克

[%sig%]
Je suis venu de Chine.
BigDaddy

Re: english to chinese

Post by BigDaddy » Thu Oct 07, 2004 6:08 am

can u please translate these names: Tatiana, Sade, John, Jasmine, Tyreek, Diana, stephanie. This is for a tattoo. Thanx
i will help you

Re: english to chinese

Post by i will help you » Fri Oct 08, 2004 3:43 pm

go to www.formosa-translation.com honey cuz you sound like your an american, who know how to take dicks in the anal.
Liliana

Re: english to chinese

Post by Liliana » Tue Oct 12, 2004 11:18 am

My name is Liliana.
I am from Portugal.
Please, I have a friend traveling in China and i would like to write to him in chinese: have a Good trip, kisses

[%sig%]
zoë

Re: english to chinese

Post by zoë » Sun Oct 17, 2004 5:53 pm

Zoë
sag

Re: english to chinese

Post by sag » Fri Oct 22, 2004 1:28 am

sulto and sultan plzzzzzzzzzz and thxxxxx very much
sag

Re: english to chinese

Post by sag » Fri Oct 22, 2004 1:32 am

sulto and sultan in traditional chineese plzzzzzzzzzz and thxxxxx very much
sam

Re: english to chinese

Post by sam » Wed Oct 27, 2004 4:51 am

whats my name in chinese and how do you write it?
my name is Samuel Ivor Phillips-Eastaugh and i was born in 1992 17 of february
pam
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 3:53 pm

Re: english to chinese

Post by pam » Wed Oct 27, 2004 5:54 am

旅途愉快!吻你喔
Shane

Re: english to chinese

Post by Shane » Mon Nov 01, 2004 4:21 am

could you please translate these for me? thamk you

Kitten Loves Thumper

I Love Chris

Shane Loves Chris
Saeed

Re: english to chinese

Post by Saeed » Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:37 am

I am going.Lynne wrote:

> What is "I Love You" in Cantonese?
>
Locked