script

Translations to and from Chinese.
Locked
Cynthia Pacano

script

Post by Cynthia Pacano » Sun May 19, 2002 3:31 am

A matter of personal reseach:

Question-
"What does the written script: T .S T represent?"...the dot which precedes the S is located at the lower level curve about mid center.

C.Pacano
jondbh

Re: translation

Post by jondbh » Thu May 23, 2002 8:42 pm

Fear no man
Randi Fairweather

Re: script

Post by Randi Fairweather » Fri May 31, 2002 7:37 pm

Could you tell me how to say and pernounce "Hi my name is and these are my parents"
Kathy

Re: script

Post by Kathy » Sat Jun 01, 2002 2:53 am

Ni how, wo de ming zi shi ______. Jeh shi wo de fu mu.
How are you, my name is ______. These are my parents
Mark
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 3:53 pm
Contact:

Re: script

Post by Mark » Thu Jun 27, 2002 10:46 am

err... I fear that's a strange way to write it.

Knee how, woah duh ming dzuh she ______. Jeh she woah duh foo moo.

Or Ni hao, wo de ming zi hi ______. Jie shi wo de fu mu.
Josh

Re: script

Post by Josh » Mon Jul 01, 2002 5:46 pm

Does anyone know where I can find an on-line translation device that will allow me to write a word in English and it will give me back the correct Chinese Caligraphy for that word?

Thank you in advance for any help you can provide.
Ben

Re: script

Post by Ben » Mon Aug 26, 2002 5:20 pm

welly

Re: script

Post by welly » Fri Oct 25, 2002 9:20 pm

i want to know the chinese
symble for WANG
Alec

Re: script

Post by Alec » Fri Nov 01, 2002 10:30 am

王wangˊ
汪wang
Locked